15 décembre 2008 1 15 /12 /décembre /2008 21:31

News People Like You Records

The new album "HELL TRAIN ROLLIN`" is mixed and produced, it's a nasty Little Fucker stuffed full of Evil songs. A real bastard of an album that once again proves OTMAPP!

And there will be a limited edition single containing the tracks "Psychobilly Number 1" and the reworked updated version of "Wrecking Crew" (a thanx to the WWWC) this will be of course limited to 666 numbered copies on People Like You Records.

Release date for "HELL TRAIN ROLLIN`" is March 2009 (the single will be released before that.)

Partager cet article
Published by D.Vicente - dans Music